ZOOM

Loading Map ...

Past Events

Tri-Chapter Meeting (Fri. 19 Jun, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Peninsula Chapter Virtual Meeting (Thu. 13 Aug, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Peninsula Chapter Virtual Meeting (Thu. 10 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Peninsula Chapter Virtual Meeting (Thu. 8 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

2019 California Access Training (Mon. 2 Nov, 2020 8:30 am - Wed. 4 Nov, 2020 5:30 pm)

Peninsula Chapter Virtual Meeting (Thu. 12 Nov, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Upcoming Events

Peninsula Chapter Virtual Meeting (Thu. 10 Dec, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Peninsula Chapter Virtual Meeting (Thu. 14 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Peninsula Chapter Virtual Meeting (Thu. 11 Feb, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am)