Weekly View
Sun. 2 Jun, 2019 - Sat. 8 Jun, 2019

Sunday, June 02, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 03, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 06, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 07, 2019

Tri-Chapter Meeting (Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 8:30 am - 3:30 pm)

East Bay, Monterey Bay and Peninsula Chapters of ICC

 Present

2019 Tri-Chapter Annual Meeting

Registration starts at 8:00 AM

8:30 am to 3:30 pm

Friday, June 7, 2019

                                                                                             

Location:

Dream Inn

Surf View meeting room

175 West Cliff Dr

Santa Cruz CA 95060

Parking

You can valet park, pull up directly in front of the hotel & the valets will take your car & your keys or

You can self park - you can use the large parking lot across the street. You will need to pull a ticket to get through the parking gate, you need to hold on to the parking ticket & bring that with you to the banquet space. The Banquet server can validate that ticket for you.

$120.00 per person -- NEED TO REGISTER

(EARLY BIRD - $100 if paid by May 17th)

Includes Light Breakfast, Lunch and Refreshments

 

The meeting is limited to the first 100 persons making reservations!!!!!

0.6 CECs will be available

Eventbrite - Tri-Chapter Annual Meeting

 

Gift Card Raffles -- must be present to win!

Join John & Karen LaTorra for hosted happy hour afterwards.

 icon 2019 Tri-Chapter Annual Business Meeting

Saturday, June 08, 2019

There are no events on this day.